Home > Uncategorized > My Server Is Down

My Server Is Down

I lost my server this weekend and haven’t been able to get it up and running.  I blame these guys for making bad hard drives and refusing to own up to the data loss issues they’ve cause me.
 

Anyways, the web site will be down for at least a week so in the meantime I thought I’d provide you with some links to keep tabs on the Near family.

Pete’s Twitter Stream:  http://www.twitter.com/pnear

Jodie on Facebook:  http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#/jodie.near

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

