Home > Media Center > Apparently my world is about to be rocked

Apparently my world is about to be rocked

Well I haven’t seen it yet, but another tester Robert McLaws has seen a sneak peak of the Vista RC1 Candidate build that is coming our way soon.  Apparently my world is about to be rocked.  When I look around at my little world, there is far too little rocking.  There is barely even a waltz in my world now, more of a ballad with a white man’s overbite.  If there were ever a world in need of rocking it is mine.  I (and my world) await said rockage with great anticipation.
All kidding aside, I’m happy to see someone excited about Vista.  I personally can’t wait until I get a build that is stable enough to re-foist upon my wife and kids.  As it stands we’re back on MCE2005, and god help me now that Prison Break is back on the air if I move back to Vista and Media Center misses an episode.

Categories: Media Center
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

