Home > Front Page, Travel > Finally boarded the plane…

Finally boarded the plane…

… and the pilots have arrived at the airport.  Slight mixup though, our plane full of passengers ready to get home is in Chicago and the pilots are in Milwaukee.  Now this is fun!  There are rooms available at the Chicago Hilton, I’m thinking I should learn from my past mistakes and just book a room.  In case you’ve missed it in the past – never, ever travel with me or this will happen to you too.

Categories: Front Page, Travel
  1. August 22, 2006 at 3:58 am

    Let me know what flight you are on for the next MVP Summit. I’ll make sure I’m not on the same heh

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

