Home > Front Page, Uncategorized > Nokain WRs spreading like a virus

Nokain WRs spreading like a virus

I’ve been raving about my new tires to several of my friends, and the concept is catching on quickly.  Now that winter is upon us with full force, I am in love with these tires.  For those of you who didn’t catch my previous posts, the Nokian WR is the only all-season tire with a winter service rating.  What that means is that it performs as well as a good snow tire on the winter (something that no other so-called all season tire can do) and performs like an all-season tire during the summer with the associated tread life, traction, etc.

So now I’ve got a new pair of WRs, Kinch picked up a set, Ben just got some for both cars, and Rob has been running WRs for awhile now.  Everyone goes nuts over these tires, and with good reason.  I’m much more confident now in my little Jetta than our big heavy Toyota Sienna simply because of the tires.

Categories: Front Page, Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

