Home > Uncategorized > Jeopardy answer error? Invalid IP address

Jeopardy answer error? Invalid IP address

September 21, 2004 Leave a comment Go to comments

 Is it just me, or was that Jeopardy question on September 21 for an “IP Address” totally incorrect?  Stupid me, I deleted the episode already from my Media Center but the question was something like “24.142.453.326 is an example of this type of address, which usually points to a web page”.

That IP address is nowhere near valid (and don’t even get me started on the web page bit).  BTW, they accepted “IP” as the correct question. 

Not important, I just had to write it down somewhere.  Now might be a good time to reconsider your RSS subscription to my Miscellaneous blog category. 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

