Home > Uncategorized > Stephen Colbert roasts George Bush

Stephen Colbert roasts George Bush

Wow, I’m kind of shocked that he got away with this.  But here it is, Stephen Colbert roasting the president at the White House Correspondents Association dinner.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. k rabid chci
    September 6, 2006 at 7:58 pm

    I WANT STEVEN COLBERT TO HAVE 19 CHILDREN AND BECOME THE KING OF AMERICA. He sooo amazing and you know what jon stewart really hot I love I think their American Heroes but look at me i’m gushing.

  2. February 18, 2014 at 11:21 pm

    Good day! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I really enjoy reading through your blog posts.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover
    the same topics? Thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

